James Hanley: THE SECRET OF MY SUCCESS!!!

Posted: June 20, 2013 in Training
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Do you know what we hate at LIA Blackrock? We hate to see talented people who are passionate about health and fitness FAIL. We HATE when people receive sub par training. We REALLY hate companies who advertise false claims. Companies that sell themselves too high and cant deliver half of what they say they can. They use buzz words to get you going slick sales people to draw you all the way in to a 20 week part timer program and then before you know it your being taught exercise to music on a personal trainer course. DOH!

Don’t get suckered. Here’s what we want;

dream-job

We want you to live your dream lifestyle.

Your dream lifestyle? What’s that you say? We asked James Hanley, LIA’s Personal Training tutor and owner of Revolution Fitness what this meant to him;

James in RevFit

“10 months ago I was stuck in a job I hated. I worked long hours for sh*t pay for a boss that didn’t appreciate me, and work which didn’t satisfy me [James was an accountant]. One day it all changed, I’d hit rock bottom. I knew in 20 years time I could still be trekking around Ireland, sleeping out of hotels, auditing companies that didn’t want me there, and made it obvious too! I bet a lot of people have felt like that.

I knew where my passion lay – the fitness industry. Helping people look, feel and perform better. My problem was I knew what I wanted, I knew what I didn’t want, but I didn’t know how to bridge the gap.

I was scared. It was a big risk. A safe comfortable career with nice perks for the unknown. But I went for it. I grabbed my life by the proverbials, realised NO ONE WAS GOING TO DO IT FOR ME, and became the master of my fate, the captain of my soul.

….10 months later I work half the hours, get paid twice as much, love my job and GENUINELY get to help real people just like you, just like your parents, friends and family.

Revolution Fitness James' Facility

I now have 2 coaches who love the industry as much as I do coaching out of my facility, the gym is full and about to move to a location double its current size and I’ve reached a point where I’m free to do what I want, when I want. If I want to take 2 weeks off an go to Thailand with my girlfriend, I can (and am). I’m back 2 weeks and then off to Hungary for the StrongFirst Kettlebell Training Camp. I’ve a trip to Orlando to meet the best fitness and marketing professionals in the world coming up in October. I live life on my terms and answer to myself. THAT’S my dream lifestyle.”

James’ story is not an exception. We get many talented people thru The Academy who go on to carve out REAL success for themselves. I bet you’re reading this mail thinking either:

A) Lies!!
B) Man I wish that was me

If you’re in the “A” camp, you’re probably going to spend the rest of the life blaming circumstances “beyond your control” for negatively effecting you and getting in the way. Let me tell you now – you’ll NEVER be happy with that approach. Take some responsibility. Trust and believe in yourself.

So, this is where its at……

6000sqft in house Purpose built strength&conditioning facility Check
Full set of Eleiko competition plates Uhuh
Competition platform and high performance rig Oh yeah
10 bespoke rigs with everything you can think of on it Its on
20m track with astro for prowler and all other nastiness Damn right
Strong man Logs, Farmers, sleds etc Yup
Kettelbells from 8KG up to 48KG Hell Yeah

Boxes, Battle-ropes, dumbells, bar bells, Damn-it we got it ALL!!!!! And know whats even better we actually know how to USE IT and we use it all real well.

blackrock facility

Let the people who actually do this stuff for a living, and a damn good living at that show you how it’s done (all our tutors are bad ass business people in their own right). This is what we do full time. Not “part time two evenings a week and then were at some other day job”, THIS IS WHAT WE DO. And we do it better than anyone else.

Blackrock facility Oly Platform

Don’t gamble on your new career choice by choosing the provider with the flashy website and all the lingo and tons of staff running around. Pick the guys the LIVE THIS. Pick LIA and SUCCEED!

Next date is 8th July for Level 4 PT +
still the gold standard in the industry still the most comprehensive written on the market today. FACT!
call us on 015 355 389 NOW to sign up for this offer!!

This certificate of excellence has already been the stepping stone for numerous new business ventures in Dublin this year.
You are one step away from having your dream job, owning your own business and following in the paths of those individuals who now form part of the LIA coaching community. They had the courage to pay no heed to the naysayers and follow their passion. Its people like you who turn what they once thought was a hobby into a passion which becomes motivation and desire to succeed once you have been shown how to direct that energy correctly. We can show you the way.
If you have read this far you already know we are the guys who will show you how to train your clients correctly for results. But your worried about having the clients to train in the first place.

We can let you into the dirty little secret…… ITS NOT THAT HARD. EVery person who comes through our PT + Course will get the learning to succeed package, but the real action takers reading this will get an extra special benefit. How would you like a one hours private one to one business building consultation workshop leading to your own business implementation action plan which will map out everything you need to go from zero to hero in nine short months and start leading your dream lifestyle like so many other students we have helped achieve this over the last few months. The first 3 to sign up to the next PT + will get this incredible opportunity of fast track to success. If you want to be THAT TRAINER that everyone is talking about in nine short months from now then get on the phone and call us right now, don’t let your future classmates get ahead because you’re afraid to get on the phone now and start building your dreams!! 015 355 389

Names like JAMES HANLEY who’s story you have just read, Neill Dempsey, Stephen O’Neill, Sue Wrafter, Anna Syme, Adam McGarry, John Matthews, Stringer Fitness, The list of names of students who came through this academy on this fast track to success in Dublin and went on to achieve great things in a short space of time goes on and on.

This consultation would normally cost €700 of investment (i know that sounds crazy but its thats valuable and the return on investment is always huge)

The course will be €1950 including everything above with the free consultation worth €700 to the first 3 people who sign up ONLY!

you just need someone to point you in the right direction

you just need someone to point you in the right direction

Call us now on 015 355 389

Write the name of your business if you have come through the academy and are now in business and master of your own destiny as a result of the course we will be picking one as the next for our blog of success story students!!

Comments
  1. thevegangeek says:

    Starting training next week with LIA in Blackrock! Very excited 😀

Leave a comment